The List MASTERS Limp Bizkit Updates Statistics Contact & Rules
Audio 2021-05-10 19:57:12 2021-05-15 20:56:43

Limp Bizkit


USA - Anaheim, CA
Arrowhead Pond


01. Hot Dog
02. Show Me What You Got
03. Break Stuff
04. My Generation
05. Re-Arranged
06. Counterfeit
07. 9 Teen 90 Nine
08. Faith (George Michael cover)
09. My Way
10. Full Nelson
11. Getcha Groove On
12. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
13. Take A Look Around
14. Nookie


83:53 min
16x Audio File
Sony ECM-959A > Sony PCM-M1
370 MB
FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec)


Uncirculated until 2020, when the taper released the Eminem set on DIME. Taper posted the Limp Bizkit set on June 15th, 2020. Tapers notes: “Right before Re-Arranged the rows behind us in the loge emptied out so we moved back and the last 60+ minutes of Limp Bizkit turned out much better than the first 20 minutes. No one standing in front of us = better sound and much less woo-woo girl. There is a bit of a hum in the tape the origins of which I do not know.”