The List MASTERS Limp Bizkit Updates Statistics Contact & Rules
Video 2017-02-26 12:50:48 2017-02-26 12:53:20

Linkin Park


Portugal - Lisboa
Parque da Bela Vista
Rock in Rio Lisboa V


01. A Place For My Head Long Intro; Ext. Outro
02. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. With You 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext. Scratch Outro
05. Runaway
06. From The Inside Ext. Intro
07. Somewhere I Belong 2012 Ext. Intro; False Start
08. Numb
09. Lies Greed Misery Live Debut
10. Points Of Authority
11. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
12. Breaking The Habit
13. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
14. The Catalyst
15. Burn It Down
16. What I've Done
17. Crawling
18. New Divide
19. In The End
20. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro
21. Papercut False Start
22. One Step Closer Ext. Outro


95:00 min
1x DVD
DVD Master


Dual audio version, includes LP SBD audio as second audio source.